top of page
Search

CAPSTONE AND PORTFOLIO GOALS

PORTFOLIO GOALS

  • have a portfolio that shows my versatility

  • present work and projects that show my ability to learn new skills quickly

  • design my portfolio in a way that is user friendly and aesthetically pleasing

  • be able to send out my portfolio anytime to a wide variety of employers

  • add everything from my TAM experience!

​CAPSTONE PROJECT GOALS

  • Make something of professional quality

  • Make something that I'm proud of

  • Use my project as an example of what I want to do in my career

  • Create something that successfully combines my artistic / design skills with technical abilities (i.e. an art installation that involves programmatic design)

  • Get more comfortable with things I'm new to

  • Embrace the technical (I'm always a little scared of coding & Arduinos but I want to improve)


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page